LITS eat ! peanut butter, M&M’s cookies !

I don’t think it needs much explaination, once you’ve read peanut butter and m&m’s, you pretty much get it no?

Once again i took the recipe from Sally. I needed something (delicious) easy and quick to do.  I was invited to a birthday party and hadn’t had time to bake anything elaborated so i thought i would bake some cookies and bring them in a really cute cookie jar :-)

Since i was in a hurry, and im just not patient at all, i took them out of the oven pretty fast, and didn’t even wait for them to cool down, that might be the reason why they were so …soft. But they were really good anyway :-)

  • 113 g of butter
  • 125 g of flour
  • 180 g of m&m’s
  • 5ml vanilla
  • 1 egg
  • half a tea spoon of baking soda
  • 100 g brown sugar
  • 50g sugar
  • 130g creamy peanut butter
First cream butter and the sugars, then add peanut butter, then vanilla and then the egg.  Add the flour and the baking soda. Don’t over mix. Add the m&m’s and put in the fridge for 30min.
Pre heat the oven at 170c. Make small “piles” using a big spoon. Bake for about 10-12 minutes. Allow to cool down !

There was other wonderful deserts at the party to celebrate the lovely Irina !

♥Je ne crois pas avoir besoin de me justifier, lorsqu’on à lu beurre de cacahuète et M&M’s je pense qu’on a tout compris nan?

Encore une fois, c’est une recette de Sally. J’avais besoin de quelque chose de (délicieux) facile et rapide à faire. J’étais invité à un anniversaire  et n’avais pas le temps de faire quelque chose de très élaboré, du coup j’ai décidé de faire des cookies et de les offrir dans une belle boite à gateau.

Vu que j’étais très pressée et que je suis en plus pas du tout patiente, je les ai retiré du four assez tôt et je ne les ai pas du tout laissé refroidir, du coup ils étaient vraiment mou…mais tout de même très bon !

  • 113 g de beurre
  • 125 g de farine
  • 180 g d’ m&m’s
  • 5ml de vanille
  • 1 oeuf
  • une demi cuillère à café de baking soda
  • 100 g de sucre brun
  • 50g de sucre
  • 130g de beurre de cacahuète crémeux
Tout d’abord mélanger le beurre (température ambiante) et les sucres pour faire une espèce de pâte crémeuse. Ajouter le beurre de cacahuète, la vanille et ensuite l’oeuf. Puis ajouter la farine et le baking soda. Ne pas trop mélanger. Ajouter enfin les m&m’s. Mettre au frigo 30 min.
pré chauffer le four à 170c. Répartir avec une grosse cuillère. Cuire entre 10 et 12 min. Laissez refroidir !
Comme vous pouvez le voir il y avait d’autres belles choses à déguster !♥
Leave a Reply

