Lits eat ! banana & nutella muffins !

From 6 to 15 Nutella has been my drogue. I’ve been addicted. And just as many other addicted people, i managed to stop after a long and painful coming off period. It was tough but i know it was for the best. If i had continue that path, i would probably weight about 3 times as much now.

Now that I’ve been “sober” for so long, i allow myself to ocasionally “sniff” it when i come across a jar, and sometimes, even to have some.

So when i found that recepie on Bake at 350 i knew i had to try it. Banana and Nutella is just the best combination ever.

And OMG was i right. They tasted like heaven. It’s the first time i’m so satisfied with the texture and taste of the cake itself. It taste banana. Wonderfully.

200G of flour
1 & 1/2 tsp. baking powder
1/2 tsp. baking soda
113 g of salted butter
200G of sugar
1 egg
2 medium bananas, mashed
0,78 dl of milk
Nutella

Pre heat the oven at 180C.

Mix flour, baking soda, baking power and salt together.
In another bowl mix sugar and butter together until creamy. Had the egg, the mashed bananas and the milk. Mix to the dry ingredients. Pour into muffins tins and bake for about 12 minutes.  Once they cooled down, fill in a pastry bag with Nutella, poke the tip of the pastry bag in the muffin and fill in until…satisfied (stop before the muffin explodes).

ENJOY !!!!! (gosh i want more)

♥De 6 à 15 ans, le Nutella fut ma drogue. J’étais dépendante. Et comme beaucoup d’autres drogués, j’ai réussie à arrêter aprés une longue et douloureuse periode de sevrage. C’était dur mais essentiel. Si j’avais continué comme ça à l’époque, j’aurais surement pesé trois fois mon poids aujourd’hui.

Maintenant que je suis “sobre” depuis longtemps, je m’autorise parfois à “sniffer” le pot chez les gens, ou même à en prendre un petit peu.

Donc quand je suis tombée sur cette recette sur Bake at 350 je me suis dis que je devais absolument tester ! Il n’y a rien de meilleur que la combinaison banane Nutella.

Et Oh Mon Dieu qu’elle bonne idée j’ai eu ! Ils étaient DELICIEUX.  Je ne crois pas avoir jamais réussi un gateau à la texture et au gout si agréable !! On sentait réellement la banane. MIAM.

200 g de farine
1,5 petite cuillère de levure
0,5 petite cuillère de bicarbonate de soude
113 g de beurre salé
200 g de sucre
1 oeuf
2 bananes écrasées
0,78 dl de lait
Nutella

Pré chauffer le four à 180C.

Mélanger la farine, bicarbonate de soude, la levure et le sel.
Dans un autre récipient mélanger le sucre et le beurre jusqu’à l’obtention d’une texture crémeuse. Ajouter l’oeuf, les bananes écrasées et le lait. Mélanger au mélange sec. Mettre les muffins à cuire environ 12 min.
Une fois qu’ils ont refroidi, remplir une douille de Nutella et enfoncer l’emboue dans le muffin pour remplir de Nutella. (Arrêter avant que le muffin explose!).

BON APPÉTIT ! (il faut que j’en refasse !)♥

Leave a Reply

