LITS, eat ! carrots and brocoli crumble !

On Sunday i came across Juliette’s salty crumble recipe and it made me hungry.
I just had to addapt it cause äskling doesn’t like most of the vegetables when they are cooked… plus we had a lot of feta cheese left.
So i used 130g of wholemeal flour, 130 g of butter, 130 g of feta cheese to do the crumble, then had it in the fridge for about 30 min while i boiled brocoli and carrots. Added some mushrooms too cause it’s so good. Then i just laid the vegetables at the bottom of a form, added some spices and covered with the crumble. Cooked about 30 minutes at 200c. Super good !

♥Dimanche lorsque je suis tombée sur la recette de crumble salée de Juliette, ca m’a donné faim. J’ai juste du l’adapter un peu car älskling n’aime pas la plupart des légumes lorsqu’ils sont cuits… et puis il nous restait beaucoup de feta.
Du coup pour le crumble j’ai utilisé 130g de farine complète, 130g de beurre et 130g de feta que j’ai ensuite mis au frigo pour 30 minutes le temps de faire bouillir les brocoli et les carottes. J’ai aussi poêller quelques champignons parce que c’est trop bon🙂
Ensuite, il suffit d’étaler les légumes au font, d’ajouter quelques épices et de couvrir avec le crumble. 30 min à 200C, super bon !♥

Leave a Reply

