LITS, eat ! Asparagus, mushrooms, feta and avocado wraps !

so i had a bit of feta cheese left at home (seems like i always do) and i had a sudden craving for asparagus. I just wrote that on google and found  a bunch of recipes (Unfortunatly i can’t remember where i found the one i ended up doing, sorry about that).

It’s simple, fast and frankly, quite healthy🙂

  • I used a bunch of asparagus (used all of them, maybe it was a bit too many just for me !)
  • some olive oil
  • salt and pepper
  • 4-5 white mushrooms
  • about 75 g of feta cheese
  • a small avocado
  • fajitas crepes

Use 2 pans: in one you put a bit of olive oil and cook the mushrooms. In the other one you put half an inch of water and boil the asparagus. Once the mushrooms are done, keep the pan warm and warm up the “fajita crepe” on which you spread half an avocado, the feta and then add the mushrooms and the asparagus. Roll,  cut, enjoy !  :-)

♥Il me restait un peu de fromage feta dans le frigo (j’ai l ‘impression que c’est toujours le cas) et j’ai eu une soudaine envie d’asperges. Du coup j’ai tapé ça sur google et je suis tombée sur pas mal de recettes sympas (malheureusement je ne me souviens plus ou est ce que j’ai trouvé celle ci…).

C’est facile, rapide et franchement, pas hyper gras !

  • un “bouquet” d’asperges (je me les suis toutes boulottée, c’était peut être un peu trop pour moi toute seule)
  • un peu d’huile d’olive
  • sel et poivre
  • 4-5 champignons blanc
  • environ 75g de fromage feta
  • un petit avocat
  • des crêpes fajitas

Utilisez 2 poêles: dans une, mettre un peu d’huile d’olive et cuire les champignons. Dans l’autre, faire bouillir les asperges dans 2cm d’eau. Une fois les champignons cuits, gardez la poêle chaude pour réchauffer les fajitas avant d’y étaler l’avocat et la feta puis d’ajouter les champignons et les asperges. Roulez, coupez, dégustez !♥

Leave a Reply

