warm peaches topped with blue cheese, hazelnuts, basilic & vinegar

when i got back from France with the feeling that i had eaten twice my weight in 8 days i thought it was urgent to start eating healthy again…but i was sooo lazy… that’s when i found a recipe on Pinterest that involved few ingredients and little work from my part. Plus, i had had the great surprise to see that my basilic had survived the lack of water for a week and i celebrated by using it in that dish !

just for myself i used:

  • 3 flat peaches cut in 2 or 3
  • a bit of olive oil
  • a bit of balsamic vinegar
  • Some blue cheese
  • Some basilic leaves
  • Some hazelnuts

It’s as easy as it gets. in the recipe you’re supposed to grill your peaches, i just put mine in the oven at 200c for about 15 min with some olive oil on top.

Then i just top them with blue cheese, nuts, basilic and vinegar…and eat.

aprés avoir enchainé les apéro saucissons et les pains au chocolat pendant une semaine, à mon retour de France j’étais bien consciente qu’il était temps de se remettre à un regime un peu plus sain….mais en même temps j’étais teeeeellement crevée….
Heureusement j’ai trouvé une recette sur Pinterest une recette qui demandait un minimum d’effort de ma part et peu d’ingrédients. En plus, j’ai eu la bonne surprise de retrouver mon basilique en vie aprés 8 jours sans eau !

Pour moi toute seule:

  • 3 pêches plates
  • du roquefort
  • du vinaigre balsamique
  • de l’huile d’olive
  • des noisettes
  • du basilique

Dans la recette de base il faut mettre les pêches sur le grill, les miennes ont passé 15 min dans le four à environ 200c avec un peu d’huile d’olive.
Ensuite il suffit de mettre dessus le fromage, les noisettes, le basilique et la vinaigre🙂

Leave a Reply

